LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Multiplayer Chat / Ladders (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=589)
-   -   Problems playing rebels at Lan, glactic conquest (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=190495)

aleksanderne 07-17-2008 01:06 PM

Problems playing rebels at Lan, glactic conquest
 
Me and a friend was playing empire at war. we are not pros at the game, yet! But eny way, I was playing empire and he was playing rebels. I thought every thing went fine upgrade my emperial base. I looked at his screen and saw that he was still on base lvl 1! thought hm, maby hi's not so good at it. so I thought I give him a hand but after looking i found out that he could not build buildings to upgrade his base. so how to upgrade rebelions base, under glactic conquest lan player. I still cant figure it out so, if there is eny one who knows how to, plz respond. :confused::confused::confused:

PS. its probably really easy, I am just to dum to see it atm.

aleksanderne 07-17-2008 01:41 PM

MÅ LAN SUCK*S?
 
I dont think rebels can build and uptgrade there tech, they got to steal stuff? if ithis is right I think the mp suc'ks. well in campagne its ok its more like the movie, but rebel vs empire at campagne, rebels dont got a chanse if this is the case. Feel free to tell me other wise:confused:

aleksanderne 07-17-2008 01:41 PM

MP LAN SUCK*S?
 
I dont think rebels can build and uptgrade there tech, they got to steal stuff? if ithis is right I think the mp suc'ks. well in campagne its ok its more like the movie, but rebel vs empire at campagne, rebels dont got a chanse if this is the case. Feel free to tell me other wise:confused:

JonD 01-20-2011 09:42 AM

Right, C3PO/R2D2 must be kept "working" and can only steal from the Empire, not the FOC


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.