LucasForums (
-   Tech Centre (
-   -   Empire at War install problem (

sagat 10-16-2008 08:28 AM

Empire at War install problem
Hi I have a new PC with Vista on it and I wanted to install Empire at War.
That's what happens: I put the CD in and click on install...then it loads the setup and it says I must click on next. I click on next and then suddenly the setup closes and nothing happens. I have the same problem with Star Wars Battlefront 2. On XP it worked fine....please help

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.