LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Padawan's Lounge (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=523)
-   -   [TSL]Dialouge Dosent Trigger Telos (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=193596)

HK-42 11-05-2008 04:53 PM

[TSL]Dialouge Dosent Trigger Telos
 
Alright Im having yet another problem this time for telos in TSL. I have arrived on Telos been arressted by the tsf and talked with the ithorians. Now Im trying to escort their droid to them.

When I enter the Dock I run up to the 3 People and automatic dialouge is suppose to happen then you fight some droids.(i belive.) The dialouge does not fire and I can Talk to the people but all they say is, Hello Sir, Please dont harm the droid and I am a Droid.....

Is there anyway I can skip telos or force the dialouge to start?

Mods to do with Telos: Dark Apprentice Holowan Consortium makes bastila appear.

After I couldnt talk to droid I tried This Mod but i couldnt get it to work.

Anyideas? Thanks:confused:

EDIT: Solved Thanks Everybody who helped(Star Admiral)

Star Admiral 11-05-2008 06:54 PM

What other mods are you using? I've used the Dark Apprentice Holowan Consortium twice already and did not experience any troubles, so I doubt that it is responsible for the problem.

Do you have a savegame before you arrive at Citadel Station? You could try reloading the game from there and see if it works. In any case, you'll need to do that if you want to use the Skip Telos mod, as I believe it only works if you haven't done any missions yet on Telos.

- Star Admiral

HK-42 11-05-2008 08:50 PM

Just skip peragus I dont like the beginning of the game

the rest of my mods are armour mods and the jedi temple droid planet, some tomb, TSL Unrestored Content, but none of these deal with Telos...

I might try and make a new game

Star Admiral 11-05-2008 10:38 PM

I haven't used Skip Peragus, so I don't know if it causes bugs. What I do know is that the TSL Restored Content mod does have some bugs in it which may cause the problem. I've used it twice, and both times the problem surfaced on Nar Shaddaa and the end-game sequence in the rebuilt Jedi Enclave on Dantooine. If you restart the game, try it without the Restored Content mod.

If you like, you can PM me your savegame. I can try to advance the plot using KSE's quest editor. Or you can do it yourself, but make sure to backup your game in case something goes wrong.

HK-42 11-05-2008 10:56 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Star Admiral (Post 2549655)
I haven't used Skip Peragus, so I don't know if it causes bugs. What I do know is that the TSL Restored Content mod does have some bugs in it which may cause the problem. I've used it twice, and both times the problem surfaced on Nar Shaddaa and the end-game sequence in the rebuilt Jedi Enclave on Dantooine. If you restart the game, try it without the Restored Content mod.

If you like, you can PM me your savegame. I can try to advance the plot using KSE's quest editor. Or you can do it yourself, but make sure to backup your game in case something goes wrong.

Alright Ill PM you the save, I never got KSE quest editor to work much just the other stuff. Thanks =)

xias000 11-09-2009 02:55 PM

never mind, found a way around the problem.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:16 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.