LucasForums (
-   Galactic Discussion (
-   -   Newbie Question (

r3d_5 01-14-2009 02:04 PM

Newbie Question
Ok, on Wayland, R2 and 3P0 are doing their thing--how can the Empire land forces while I control all of the landing zones? Plus, they had no fleet in orbit. I mean, I destroyed the Imperial scum as they exited their landing craft anyway, but I'm just curious.

Red 5

CommanderQ 01-14-2009 02:06 PM

Well, in Campaign, technically anything can happen, whether it is obeying the rules or not, it is apart of the campaign. It's a game engineering thingy or something like it:D It's just campaign:D

LordJhredmo 03-07-2009 01:07 PM

As the Grand Commander Q said, it is the campaign. Disbelief and doubt must be suspended and benefitted, respectively. :haw:

Also, those weren't exactly LZs. They were just landing. Otherwise, there would be no conflict in that scenario, so that's rather bland.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.