LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Padawan's Lounge (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=523)
-   -   Help me cheat (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=196066)

manfrensengen 02-26-2009 05:52 PM

Help me cheat
 
Is there a console command to 'giveforcepower' like there is for giveitem? I'm using kse 3.3.2, and HLFP, and would like to grab a power before i'm supposed to with the mod. The trouble is that HLFPowers don't show up in the editor, so, I can't grab it that way. Any ideas?

TIA.

Star Admiral 02-26-2009 05:58 PM

No, there is no giveforcepower cheat. To get the powers, you have to use KSE. Be sure to check the Show All Feats/Powers box in KSE; that should get the High Level powers to show up.

- Star Admiral

manfrensengen 02-26-2009 06:56 PM

Thanks for the quick response Star Admiral. I found that showing all powers/feats in kse works for K1 forcepower mods, but not for K2. Oh, well, that's ok, I'd probably ruin the game if I started cheating the forcepowers in early anyway.

Thanks.

RedHawke 02-27-2009 02:30 AM

Moving to Padawans Lounge...


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.