LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Ebon Hawk's Machine Room (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=524)
-   -   Zalbaar Glitch (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=197266)

Mandalore The Shadow 04-23-2009 02:54 PM

Zalbaar Glitch
 
When I travel to a certin place my game loads with me on te Ebon Hawk running in circles and Zalbaar is fallowing me and the map says im in the Ebon Hawk but it is a map of the Hakert Rift station and insted of T3 I have another Zalbaar and I can have party members while on the Ebon Hawk the only ones I can have are Zalbaar the Zalbaar that should be T3 Juhani and Bastila but when I leave I can have 'em all (eccept T3 is still Zalbaar) and now every time I get on the ship or travel to another planet another Zalbaar appears and now I have 15!

Star Admiral 04-23-2009 06:24 PM

Definitely either a mod conflict or you have messed too much with KSE. What mods do you have installed and have you changed anything with KSE? If you have a previous save of the game, does that one work without issue?

- Star Admiral

Mandalore The Shadow 04-24-2009 03:28 PM

no mods no editing with KSE i dont know what went wrong

EDIT: i guess i posted this in the wrong place it is for the xbox sorry for messin up

No worries... moved. -RH

VarsityPuppet 05-28-2009 10:52 AM

I've had this same glitch too. Zaalbar replaces t3 in my party (nothing better than 2 wookiees) and on top of that, there's a galaxy droid which allows me to warp anywhere.. but I can only get there once. I have the game saved if anyone wants it.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.