LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Modding & Editing (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=560)
-   -   problem with ZeroEditor (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=199016)

Kreia001 07-09-2009 03:12 PM

problem with ZeroEditor
 
Hi,
I have a problem, when i try to start it says that i must have to install Star Wars battlefront, i know that i dont have to re-install it, but what must i do to fix it, i want to make a very special mod so..... HELP ME!

Kreia001 07-09-2009 04:10 PM

and if you could help me with this problem, could you also help me with making the mod? With how making the new map and characters etc.

Trench 07-09-2009 05:18 PM

The ZeroEditor doesn't work with the Best of PC version of the game (is that what your using?). And sometimes it fails to recognize other versions of the game.

Kreia001 07-10-2009 07:12 AM

ah ok, thanks for the info

HockeyGoalie35 08-03-2009 04:10 PM

i heard that changing the screen to 32 bit will work


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.