LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Design Schematics (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=571)
-   -   How to make my squad look like clone troopers? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=199656)

Hooper 08-05-2009 08:36 AM

How to make my squad look like clone troopers?
 
hi,
i just wondered if there is possible to make my delta squad look like the other clone troopers in the game ;)

Hooper :D

Hooper 08-10-2009 12:30 PM

no1 knows?? please help!!!!!

HockeyGoalie35 08-10-2009 04:49 PM

i can do it but all the clonetroopers (ai) will look like commandos unless i can export the clone trooper mesh.....

Hooper 08-10-2009 05:36 PM

that is ok for me :D can u send me a link now?? :DD

M@RS 08-10-2009 07:57 PM

I don't think he's done it yet. You'll have to wait before he can give you a link. ;)

HockeyGoalie35 08-10-2009 08:05 PM

yea geez, itll take me a few days and btw, m@rs, do you know how to export meshes?

Hooper 08-10-2009 08:31 PM

didn't you start 1 week ago??? i asked you 1 week ago :P

HockeyGoalie35 08-10-2009 09:22 PM

that was for the skin which failed.......

Hooper 08-11-2009 06:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by hockey (Post 2661383)
that was for the skin which failed....... (i can do it but all the clonetroopers (ai) will look like commandos unless i can export the clone trooper mesh)

does that mean you cant make any???

M@RS 08-11-2009 05:44 PM

I do not. : /

Hooper 08-11-2009 05:49 PM

ok, but hockey is making :D


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.