LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Absent Without Leave (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=569)
-   -   What do you use to make custom commandos? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=200776)

Te Je'karta Mand'alor 09-28-2009 08:00 PM

What do you use to make custom commandos?
 
I use GIMP

Rinku 09-28-2009 08:30 PM

Photoshop (CS3 to be precise)

K1lingdr3ad 09-28-2009 09:03 PM

Photoshop

Revan_Malak 09-29-2009 10:03 AM

CS3

M@RS 09-30-2009 08:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rinku (Post 2677057)
Photoshop (CS3 to be precise)

Same. ^^

K1lingdr3ad 09-30-2009 08:31 PM

CS3 as well. :D

Revan_Malak 10-01-2009 09:18 AM

WOW, 4-1 Photoshop! CS3 FTW!

Gamma097 10-08-2009 07:26 PM

It's 4-4 now. I voted GIMP, which probably made that tie.

General LiWar 10-08-2009 09:01 PM

Odd, I know i voted photoshop but that'd make it 5.

LordOfTheFish 10-08-2009 09:54 PM

Back when I made them, I used GIMP. I wasn't up for spending a near $100 just for a program I'll rarely use.

Revan_Malak 10-09-2009 12:18 PM

I didn't spend $100 either :xp:

Friends FTW! :p

M@RS 10-09-2009 12:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Revan_Malak (Post 2679907)
I didn't spend $100 either :xp:

Friends FTW! :p

Haha, when I got into CCP my dad happened to tell me that he had Photoshop. I started with CS2 and about a month later I switched to CS3. :D I'm looking to get CS4, perhaps during the holidays. :p

Revan_Malak 10-09-2009 01:54 PM

Probably not worth it, I mean, how much more can they change/add?

Rinku 10-09-2009 06:07 PM

This is OT but...It is more user-friendly and has many new features...


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.