LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Squad Tech Support (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=602)
-   -   Cannot host a 32 player match (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=202201)

robert_hehn 01-04-2010 04:39 AM

Cannot host a 32 player match
 
Whenever I try to host a match, I change the settings to dedicated. Then when I select the max amount of players, it only goes up to 16. I bought my copy of the game at direct2drive.com as a direct download. I tried installing the latest 1.0 patch but it says "Star Wars Republic Commando not found. Please reinstall the game from the original CD-ROM and try again. I am not sure if installing the patch will make a difference. If anyone has any idea on what can fix this, please let me know.

Ulmont 01-04-2010 09:55 AM

Wait, it actually lets you host dedicated servers?

robert_hehn 01-04-2010 07:19 PM

Yes it does.

LordOfTheFish 01-05-2010 07:39 PM

I didn't think you could host dedicated either. But it sounds like to me that it could be a patching problem. I would definitely reinstall the game and try patching again.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.