LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Modeling (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=535)
-   -   Saber Model not Working? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=202286)

bluefire97 01-09-2010 11:30 AM

Saber Model not Working?
 
So I made a saber pike model, got the whole thing ready to go, and as soon as I try to select it in-game, it gives me an error report and jka shuts off. I spent sooooo much time on this saber! Please help.


Here is the file if it will help.(Does include md3)

SaberPike.pk3


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.