LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Design Schematics (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=571)
-   -   Clone Commandant vs Clone Commando (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=203526)

RyuzakiL.Lawliet 04-15-2010 09:26 AM

Clone Commandant vs Clone Commando
 
Hi dear members of Lucasforums.com

I'm Prodigy(or Ryuzaki) and i'm here to present my first multiplayer mod.

I change the clonecommando into clonetrooper and trandoshans into clonecommando.

For the moment i don't have change the trandoshans hudarms and i don't change the trandoshans voices cause i don't know how to do it.

If you want this mod you can download it here: http://www.filefront.com/16091487/Clone

The mod files are in the mod document and the originals files are are in the 'fichier originaux' document.

I add dc-17 for the two teams and flashbangs ;) . In Clonetrooper team, there are: Deviss,Bly,Rex,Gree and Thire and in clonecommando team there are: Kettch,38,Darman,Tracyn and Niner.

Screenies:

Deviss

http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/95577119-3.jpg

Gree

http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/95577203-3.jpg

Rex

http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/95577217-3.jpg

Darman

http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/95577234-3.jpg

Kettch

http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/95577250-3.jpg

Hope you appreciate

PS:Sorry if i did some mistakes but i'm french X).

N-5/Prudii 04-15-2010 08:34 PM

Woah, Nice skins! Gree is my favorite!

Mandalorian Mercenary 04-16-2010 07:31 AM

I'm glad someone finally utilized that Boss skin vod, it's a shame LA didn't put it into RC. Would anyone be interested in downloading a mod I could make that would make you Sev, and include Boss in the rest of Delta Squad?

frazscotland 04-16-2010 10:47 AM

RYU hey man speak to me on the xfire i tel you how to change the trando hudarms AND the voices. hehe
Its not so easy and take time to do but for everyone else i tell you how to change the header in CUSTOMISE it say commando and trandoshan.
In ACTORCLASSBROWSER untik placeableclases box goto MENU ,MENUBASE MENUTEMPLATE , MENUTEMPLATETITLED ,MENUTEMPLATETITLEDB,MENUTEMPLATETITLEDBA,MenuCust omiseCharacter,DefaultProperties, HIDDEN scroll down you will see
cCloneName , cTrandoName Here in the cell you can type in Clone Trooper or Commando or whatever you have changed the mesh to.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.