LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   Adding a new charecter to a existing module without anything in creature list (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=204852)

Darthchicken 07-21-2010 07:40 PM

Adding a new charecter to a existing module without anything in creature list
 
The module I'm trying to add a character too is ebo_m12aa. This module has no creatures in the creatures list so i can't use the method inside of Marrius fett's guide to place this character.

Is there some way i could make a new struct and attach my character to it, or place this character in a completely different way?

Also i apologize for how many posts i've made in such a short time i'm just trying to learn :nod:

DarthStoney 07-21-2010 08:29 PM

You can take a creature "structure" from another modules .git file and copy and paste it into the ebo_m12aa.git "creature" structure. Just remember to change all the settings to fit the ebo module your using.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.