LucasForums (
-   Modding forum (
-   -   New Commandbar Art graphical errror (

DarkTrooperIII 08-21-2010 05:25 AM

New Commandbar Art graphical errror
I looked for a solution here but didn't find any.
I tried to improve the MT_COMMANDBAR in Art, replaceing pics of fighters, heroes etc etc...
But when I start FOC to check the new "Art", evertyhing is sourrunded by huge black or white boxes.
When I change back to the old Commandbar evertyhing is OK again.

I converted the new Bar to TGA and put it on 32-bit like the original.
What did I do wrong?

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.