LucasForums (
-   Tech Center (
-   -   Screen's cut off? (

kodiak2010 09-11-2010 12:20 AM

Screen's cut off?
Ok, i just re-installed Windows XP Pro x64 on my computer. I installed XWA using the re-made .msi files and it installed fine. My problem is that when I load it up, there's about 3 inches on the bottom that's just a black box, and 3 inches cut off on top. When I go into video settings to change the resolution, it's locked to 640x480 I think, i can't even really read it cause its cut off... I've tried all the hacks and such to get it working but nothing's done it yet... any help?

My Specs -

Intel 3.0GHz Dual Core
Gigabyte EP45-UD3P
XP Pro x64
nVidia GeForce 9500GT
1GB RAM - 128bit
19" Samsung @ 1440x900

Wildstar 09-11-2010 12:09 PM

I've never heard of this problem...maybe someone on the XWA Upgrade forums knows about it.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.