LucasForums (
-   Technical Help (
-   -   Can't get Glowsaber 3 to work (

Ruthless Xero 06-08-2011 09:01 PM

Can't get Glowsaber 3 to work
Hey, I'm currently running Jedi Knight in Win95 compatibility mode on a XP laptop. My problem is that I'm using Uber Jedi Mod Manager 3.0 to boot the game with the glowsaber .gob, but it simply isn't working. The lightsaber looks like normal. I also tried using UJMM 2.1.1 and the same thing happened.

Any help? Please?

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:17 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.