LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Technical Help (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=159)
-   -   Can't get Glowsaber 3 to work (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=207613)

Ruthless Xero 06-08-2011 08:01 PM

Can't get Glowsaber 3 to work
 
Hey, I'm currently running Jedi Knight in Win95 compatibility mode on a XP laptop. My problem is that I'm using Uber Jedi Mod Manager 3.0 to boot the game with the glowsaber .gob, but it simply isn't working. The lightsaber looks like normal. I also tried using UJMM 2.1.1 and the same thing happened.

Any help? Please?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.