LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   The Work Bench (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=554)
-   -   Please help (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=207971)

iamyourdad 07-21-2011 01:37 PM

Please help
 
When i load a saved game on tsl it has started loading and the bar is stuck the same place.

Q 07-21-2011 02:33 PM

OK, gonna need just a little bit more info than that. Try using the game's configuration utility to post your system specs:
Quote:

Originally Posted by stingerhs (Post 1774888)
Post your system specs
Sometimes we're just not going to be able to help you if we don't know what kind of hardware you have on your machine. If you don't know what you have on your machine, then follow these steps below:
  • Bring up the launcher menu for Kotor 1 or 2.
  • Click on "Configure".
  • Click the "Scan Hardware" button on the lower center of the window.
  • Click "Yes" to continue.
  • Click "Details" to view your system specs.
  • Click "Save Report" and save the file to your desktop.
  • Whenever you post your problem, open the file you just saved and copy and paste the contents to your post.

You can leave out the keymapping and everything after that. Also, please specify which version of Windows you are using because the game can't ID anything newer than XP.

iamyourdad 07-21-2011 03:09 PM

vista

Q 07-21-2011 07:16 PM

OK, gonna need just a little bit more info than that. Try using the game's configuration utility to post your system specs:
Quote:

Originally Posted by stingerhs (Post 1774888)
Post your system specs
Sometimes we're just not going to be able to help you if we don't know what kind of hardware you have on your machine. If you don't know what you have on your machine, then follow these steps below:
  • Bring up the launcher menu for Kotor 1 or 2.
  • Click on "Configure".
  • Click the "Scan Hardware" button on the lower center of the window.
  • Click "Yes" to continue.
  • Click "Details" to view your system specs.
  • Click "Save Report" and save the file to your desktop.
  • Whenever you post your problem, open the file you just saved and copy and paste the contents to your post.

You can leave out the keymapping and everything after that. :p

AND
Did you install the game according to the large-print instructions at the top of the second post in this thread?

iamyourdad 07-22-2011 10:23 AM

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/35/kotorp.jpg/http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/4868/kotorp.jpg

iamyourdad 07-22-2011 11:48 AM

works now don't know what happend can you please close the thread.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:41 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.