LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   Need Help With Spawning Computers Kotor (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=208183)

moynal 08-16-2011 08:09 AM

Need Help With Spawning Computers Kotor
 
I am trying to make a computer panel spawn in the hideout on Taris and I dont know what the script for that would be. I already looked around the site and could not find anything that is really relevant.

Edit: Now I spawned it but the dialog file I set up for it won't fire.

harIII 08-16-2011 05:32 PM

You need to add a script on the "OnUsed" field of the placeable file. That script would look something like this:



void main() {

ActionStartConversation(GetFirstPC(),"computer");

}

NOTE: computer is the name of the dialog file for the placeable.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.