LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Technical Help (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=159)
-   -   jedi academy sp run problem (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=209958)

donykerio 04-10-2012 01:28 PM

jedi academy sp run problem
 
Ive got a problem with running jedi academy sp. I got this:
"JA: v1.0.1.0 win-x86 Oct 24 2003
Initialising zone memory .....
----- FS_Startup -----
ERROR: filename length > MAX_QPATH ( strlen(models/players/VLLKyle/VLLKyle_CollarShoulderBelt_Silver_Spec.jpg) = 65) "

Ive seen these problem on this forum but with jedi outcast and it doesnt work with me couse i have not reactor.pk3 in my base folder so it cannot fix it. Multiplayer works like it should and its patched to 1.3


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.