LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   KotOR Tool (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=661)
-   -   Error extracting robe models from kotor 2 (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=210262)

plasmid 06-08-2012 04:08 AM

Error extracting robe models from kotor 2
 
Hi I wanted to edit some of the clothes models in Kotor 2, some of the robes.
But the clothes files dont seem to extract, I get a error when I attempt to extract them with kotor tool.

anyone else get this error? or is there a way to fix it?
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/11830984/pi...Junk/error.PNG

plasmid 06-17-2012 05:45 PM

I'm going to guess that the current tool just cant extract these files.

UltimateHK47 06-26-2012 02:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by plasmid (Post 2814112)
I'm going to guess that the current tool just cant extract these files.

Try and extract other files. Is it the particular models or is it the tool/systym that is failing. have you tried rebooting kotor tool? Well im no genie at kotor tool so im not sure what more advice I could give you.

plasmid 07-07-2012 10:37 PM

All the other models extract fine, its just these models that give errors, I didn't know if maybe other people had the same problem with the robe and clothes files or if it was just me.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.