LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Troubleshooting (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=766)
-   -   Graphics error in force unleashed (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211482)

lonelystep 11-22-2012 03:08 PM

Graphics error in force unleashed
 
So I tried to play the Force Unleashed Ultimate Sith Edition. It loads and runs and never crashes, the only problem is I have graphics like this:

http://s6.postimage.org/3zklhjtb5/2012_11_22_00001.jpg
image sharing

And this is even with high detail switched off and the resolultion set all the way down to 800x600. These are the specs I'm running on:
http://speccy.piriform.com/results/p...esMsFkgpPrADBc

Now I'll save you the trouble of telling me that my graphics card is not supported for this game and that it would have to be changed and that since I am using a laptop that's not going to be very possible so I'm going to have to buy a whole new machine.
I'll get around to that sooner or later, for now though I was wondering if any geniuses here had neat tips for how to get the graphics to work anyway for the time being.
People said that gta iv couldn't be supported on my machine, but some tricks like commandline, contig, and GameBooster3 I have it running on my laptop just fine.
So does anyone know of similar techniques to get this game to perform with passable quality on intel hd graphics? Thanks for your time!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.