LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   My server does not show in serverlist.. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211514)

PapaGrim 11-29-2012 09:54 AM

My server does not show in serverlist..
 
Okay so I'm hosting my own JK2 server, it's online and everything, but it does not show in the server list.. What could be the problem? :S

Appreciate any help!

Regards, InfeCt. :)

battle111 11-29-2012 11:17 AM

Do you have the jko 2 patch 1.04 installed !!! it is always recomended for servers






P.s welcome to the forums l see you are new here

PapaGrim 11-29-2012 11:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by battle111 (Post 2823961)
Do you have the jko 2 patch 1.04 installed !!! it is always recomended for servers






P.s welcome to the forums l see you are new here


Yes, I have the 1.04 installed. :thmbup1:
I have opened ports: 28060-28062 and 28070-28081, and I'm pretty sure thats all the ports I need to open.. I even tried to disable all the firewalls that could block anything, still didn't show up in the serverlist. :S

Thank you, battle111. :)

battle111 11-29-2012 12:12 PM

well this might help see this http://www.thejediacademy.net/articl...age.php?f_id=4 it will do

PapaGrim 11-29-2012 01:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by battle111 (Post 2823963)
well this might help see this http://www.thejediacademy.net/articl...age.php?f_id=4 it will do

It didn't help me very much. :(

duster 11-29-2012 01:40 PM

So far i found this and this...but better than nothing.

battle111 11-29-2012 02:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by duster (Post 2823975)
So far i found this and this...but better than nothing.

Well listen to duster he is the wise man after all becoz he helped me once with my jko server and l wish you luck my frend:)!!!


P.s sorry if it did't helped l too am trying to see what's wrong

PapaGrim 11-29-2012 02:56 PM

To be honest I think I have done everything but contacting Ravensoft (Masterservers), I don't know what the problem might be..

PapaGrim 11-29-2012 03:35 PM

Okay, so I figured out the problem, but I still don't know how to fix it.

The masterservers are recieving the wrong ports. :
The port should be 28070 behind the IP

***.204.***.107:52622
***.204.***.107:53311
***.204.***.107:54132
***.204.***.107:54872
***.204.***.107:55667
***.204.***.107:56423

Anyone know how to fix this?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.