LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   Need help fixing a bug in TSL (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211734)

redindianman13 01-08-2013 12:46 AM

Need help fixing a bug in TSL
 
I need help figuring out what is wrong with this part of the game.

The problem is that when you go to Onderon the 2nd time to help either Talia or Vaklu Kavar always turns into a wesquay or what ever their called. I just need to know how to fix this myself because it really bugs me lol. So if someone can lend me some assistance it would be greatly appreciated :D

P.S it only changes his appearance for that part of the game, after you get off the planet and see him on Dantooine he's back to normal. Im pretty sure it has something to do with the appearance.2da files but im not, sure im kind of noobish when it comes to the .2da files. :)

Sith Holocron 01-08-2013 02:24 AM

Are you using any mods?

redindianman13 01-08-2013 06:58 AM

Yes, and their are a lot actually. The thing is it's all mixed up in my override folder and im not sure what is conflicting with this part of my game. I was hoping someone may be able to enlighten me. :)

Sith Holocron 01-08-2013 07:14 AM

It would help to know what you have in that override before proceeding.

redindianman13 01-08-2013 08:28 AM

Well in that case. Here is a list of things I know for a fact is on my override

-TSLRCM
-The Jedi General robes mod
-a lot of .uti items (mostly disguises)
-Im not sure which one but their is a mod I have that changes the models of the lightsabers

Their are others but it is hard to remember, it's be awhile since i've installed them.

Sith Holocron 01-08-2013 03:57 PM

If it's a TSLRCM related issue, you really should post the question in the TSLRCM thread here. Before you do that, you're going to have to track down all the mod names and provide links to each mod (besides TSLRCM) that you've installed. In addition, they'll need to know which version of TSLRCM you're using.

redindianman13 01-08-2013 05:36 PM

Thanks for the assistance. I will try my best to track down the mod names but like I said before, my Override folder is cluttered and disorganized to the point where it is difficult figuring out what is what .

Thanks you :)

redindianman13 01-08-2013 06:40 PM

Ok, I took out everything in my Override and started up my game and he still changed so it can't be anything in the Override folder.

Hassat Hunter 01-09-2013 05:23 AM

Suggestion;

Re-install, keep track on mods this time...


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.