LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Padawan's Lounge (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=523)
-   -   KOTOR: Stuck at Manaan - Datapad missing (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=212076)

qui_gong_zing 04-03-2013 05:01 PM

KOTOR: Stuck at Manaan - Datapad missing
 
Hey guys,

I just found about this great game and I love it!

I chose my first planet to be Manaan. I cleared the Sith base and got the datapad from there. After that I had to do the trial. I showed the court the datapad as proof of my innocence. I'm pretty sure I should now be able to go back to the embassy and talk with guy who want's the datapad but I dont have it in my inventory. When I talk to the embassy guy, he asks me if I've found the datapad yet and I can only answer "No....". Also cleared the Sith base again - no datapad there anymore.

I went through couple walkthroughs but couldn't find an answer to my problem. Could anyone help me?

Fallen Guardian 04-04-2013 03:13 PM

You don't need the data pad, you need the droid's data module. It's found in a smaller room within the base. There should be a deactivated droid right before the room where you are supposed to find it.

qui_gong_zing 04-04-2013 03:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fallen Guardian (Post 2830358)
You don't need the data pad, you need the droid's data module. It's found in a smaller room within the base. There should be a deactivated droid right before the room where you are supposed to find it.


Thanks alot!

Fallen Guardian 04-06-2013 05:54 AM

Glad I could help.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.