LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   TSL Koriban (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=212127)

supreme kotor 04-12-2013 07:58 PM

TSL Koriban
 
Hey everyone.

So im trying to make a mod for Korriban (TSL) and I noticed 702KOR is missing from Kotor Tool. Is there anyway to modify 702KOR? I see within 701KOR there is a triiger to warp to 702KOR so I know it has to be somewhere but I dont see it.

Any help would be appriciated

Thanks- Supreme Kotor

Fair Strides 2 04-12-2013 09:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by supreme kotor (Post 2830901)
Hey everyone.

So im trying to make a mod for Korriban (TSL) and I noticed 702KOR is missing from Kotor Tool. Is there anyway to modify 702KOR? I see within 701KOR there is a triiger to warp to 702KOR so I know it has to be somewhere but I dont see it.

Any help would be appriciated

Thanks- Supreme Kotor

You might look in your modules folder for anything.

supreme kotor 04-12-2013 10:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fair Strides 2 (Post 2830904)
You might look in your modules folder for anything.

Strangely theres nothing there I was also unable to warp to 702KOR but I loaded a earlyer save and walked there. I was able to get a whereami.txt that confirms it's called 702kor. Any suggestions? (Please and thanks)

Show spoiler


Thanks- Supreme Kotor

Vindikorr 04-13-2013 06:06 AM

Hmm, strange. My kotor tool has 702kor and it is also in my modules folder. Was the earlier save in 702kor or did you have to go there from a different module?

supreme kotor 04-13-2013 08:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Vindikorr (Post 2830915)
Hmm, strange. My kotor tool has 702kor and it is also in my modules folder. Was the earlier save in 702kor or did you have to go there from a different module?

It was an earlier save. But now I made a save in the module.

Fair Strides 2 04-13-2013 12:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by supreme kotor (Post 2830905)
Show spoiler

You want to know what this tells me?

This leads me to believe without a shadow of a doubt that 702KOR is the Sith Academy.

1. The nearest creature is a stealthed sith assassin who won't reveal themselves until you are near,
2. the nearest door is the library entrance,
3. the placeable is Sion's spawn point after you find Vash(assuming TSLRCM and no M4-78EP),
4. the trigger makes the dialogue happen before you fight Sion, and
5. the waypoint makes you walk to Sion in the conversation.

Anybody else wanna put up a different idea?

Darth InSidious 04-13-2013 12:56 PM

It sounds like you deleted 702KOR from your modules folder, which would do it.

And yes, 702KOR is the Korriban academy.

701KOR = the Valley of the Dark Lords
702KOR = Sith Academy
710KOR = the Caves
711KOR = the Tomb

supreme kotor 04-13-2013 01:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Darth InSidious (Post 2830932)
It sounds like you deleted 702KOR from your modules folder, which would do it.

And yes, 702KOR is the Korriban academy.

701KOR = the Valley of the Dark Lords
702KOR = Sith Academy
710KOR = the Caves
711KOR = the Tomb

It does sound like that but it dosent make sense that I can still go their in game?

LDR 04-13-2013 03:03 PM

There's only one way to find out. Go in your game and try it out.

supreme kotor 04-13-2013 03:41 PM

It does seem like it got deleted somehow :indif:... A simple uninstall and reinstall should fix this right?

Thanks- Supreme Kotor

Darth InSidious 04-13-2013 06:06 PM

Should do.

supreme kotor 04-13-2013 08:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Darth InSidious (Post 2830950)
Should do.

Yeah it worked thanks a lot guys

Hassat Hunter 04-14-2013 05:43 AM

Probably did that while uninstalling M4-78 or TSLRCM? And not putting in the backup made of 702KOR.

supreme kotor 04-14-2013 09:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hassat Hunter (Post 2830976)
Probably did that while uninstalling M4-78 or TSLRCM? And not putting in the backup made of 702KOR.

I bet that was exactly it because I just uninstalled TSLRCM. Thanks

Hassat Hunter 04-15-2013 06:05 AM

You should check your backup folder, as otherwise you're also missing 401DXN.

Fair Strides 2 04-15-2013 09:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hassat Hunter (Post 2831007)
You should check your backup folder, as otherwise you're also missing 401DXN.

He already re-installed his game...

supreme kotor 04-15-2013 03:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hassat Hunter (Post 2831007)
You should check your backup folder, as otherwise you're also missing 401DXN.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fair Strides 2 (Post 2831011)
He already re-installed his game...

Sadly that is true oh well I guess I will know for next time thanks guys

-Supreme Kotor


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.