LucasForums (
-   KotOR Tool (
-   -   Kotor Tool Error (

supreme kotor 08-24-2013 06:00 PM

Kotor Tool Error
Whenever i try to view a texture, exract a .mdl as ascii, or open a .utc,,utp etc... In KotorTool i get an error. Obviously I can work around all of this i would just prefer to use KotorTool.:D

Show spoiler

Any help would be great Thanks-SupremeKotor

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.