LucasForums (
-   JO Mapping (
-   -   Running maps in JK2Radient (

aazell 04-24-2002 07:26 PM

Running maps in JK2Radient
Hi all

I'm an absolute newb to radient. Used to do some mapping in Worldcraft but I can't seem to work out how to run maps.

In world craft I could compile then it would boot the game and run the map however this does not seem to happen with JK2Radient. I see the compile routine run but then it claims it's finished and it just stops. Should I be moving the map and bsp files to a folder and then run the game and select the map or what?

Oh and a decent tutorial would be helpful. I'm not being lazy and I've searched around but I can't seem to find anything for absolute beginners.



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.