LucasForums (
-   Jedi Knight / MotS (
-   -   3D Studio MAX use in editing (

Banditt_Adams 05-08-2001 08:21 PM

3D Studio MAX use in editing
Is it possible to use 3D Studio MAX to make Character Models, WEapon Models and Levels for JK?

Boba Rhett 05-08-2001 08:32 PM

I'm pretty sure it is but i've never tried it seeing how it's a tad outa my price range. You might wanna ask about it on the editing forum at

Kurgan 05-08-2001 10:25 PM

Though I've never actually tried it myself, I am pretty sure (somebody correct me if I'm wrong) that there are tools that allow a 3d model created in 3dsm to be exported to JK.

Check Massassi... they might know. ; )


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.