LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Knight / MotS (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   3D Studio MAX use in editing (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=5814)

Banditt_Adams 05-08-2001 07:21 PM

3D Studio MAX use in editing
 
Is it possible to use 3D Studio MAX to make Character Models, WEapon Models and Levels for JK?
thanks
-Banditt
Banditt_Adams@yahoo.com

Boba Rhett 05-08-2001 07:32 PM

I'm pretty sure it is but i've never tried it seeing how it's a tad outa my price range. http://www.jediknight.net/mboard/biggrin.gif You might wanna ask about it on the editing forum at massassi.net

Kurgan 05-08-2001 09:25 PM

Though I've never actually tried it myself, I am pretty sure (somebody correct me if I'm wrong) that there are tools that allow a 3d model created in 3dsm to be exported to JK.

Check Massassi... they might know. ; )

Kurgan


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:05 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.