LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Knight / MotS (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   I can't get JK or MOTS to work (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=5816)

General Taskor 08-06-2000 05:00 PM

I can't get JK or MOTS to work
 
ok I need to know if this has happened to anyone while trying to get JK or MOTS to work. first I bring up the games launcher and then press the play JK or MOTS button. Its started to load and then comes to a black screen and freezes the computer.

Pedro The Hutt 08-06-2000 08:32 PM

Well, you could start with checking if all of you're drivers are up to date.

------------------
No!
I am your father.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.