LucasForums (
-   Jedi Knight / MotS (
-   -   Do I need this? (

Zlpempleh 10-08-2000 04:38 PM

Do I need this?
Do I need Jedi Knight Forces 2 to play Mysteries of the sith?

Dave Maul 10-08-2000 05:45 PM

You only need it once for when you install. After that, you just need the MOTS CD. If a friend has JK, borrow CD #2 and install MOTS.


Pedro The Hutt 10-08-2000 06:35 PM

But you'll be missing a great game(or at least the SP-game, and the thousands of extra downloadable levels&Mod's)

I am your father.

Bartolo_JCS 10-09-2000 02:28 AM

answer to your question = "yes" goin for 10 4 more to go! ;-)

Kurgan 10-14-2000 07:38 AM

Maul's right, MotS only checks for the JK CD#2 the first time you play after installing. I would highly recommend JK though, it's a great great game (and it is dirt cheap these days). ; )


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.