LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Star Wars RTS Central (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=53)
-   -   capture buildings (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=6676)

dscott 06-29-2000 12:36 AM

capture buildings
 
How do I capture buildings?

paulbarnard 06-29-2000 03:34 AM

select your troops, and right click on the building. then left click to view the battle. Remember, you have stun setting, so you can enable that, stun the holding troops and then kill them.

------------------
Paul Barnard
aka Bad Monkey
Knight Watch Shipping Corporation
knight_watch_2000@yahoo.com

FCDude 07-01-2000 06:42 PM

Wrong! Actually,you press shift,then you right click. Just plain right clicking will make them destroy the building you're trying to enter. Adnwe all know you don't want that.

------------------
"Fear leads to anger,anger leads to hate,hate leads to suffering.................. I sense much fear in you"-Yoda

paulbarnard 07-02-2000 01:14 AM

oh well, so i forgot shift...blowing stuff up isn't bad either.

------------------
Paul Barnard
aka Bad Monkey
Knight Watch Shipping Corporation
knight_watch_2000@yahoo.com

FCDude 07-13-2000 12:18 AM

lol yup blowing stuff up ain't half-bad and nothing bad can come from it(besides not getting command points for blowing up the bunker,or blowing up something that you're not supposed to blow up).

------------------
"Fear leads to anger,anger leads to hate,hate leads to suffering.................. I sense much fear in you"-Yoda


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.