LucasForums (
-   Star Wars RTS Central (
-   -   Force Commander- How will it run? (

Mr.Nobody 08-19-2001 09:01 PM

Force Commander- How will it run?
I have a nVidia Vanta Lt w/8 megs, 192 mb, 20 gig hd, 40x cdrom speed, AMD Duron 700mhz how will the game run on my system? I want to get this game cuz i see at everystore for $15. Please help.

brashin99451 08-21-2001 08:37 PM

it'll run perfect.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.