LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   How can I bind a key to a preset message? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=76363)

Bird Of Prey! 08-26-2002 01:37 AM

How can I bind a key to a preset message?
 
I want to bind a preset message to a key but forget how to do this.

What's the right script?

Madmartigan 08-26-2002 02:47 AM

How to bind a preset message
 
Hey Bird of Prey! Don't worry, It took me a month to figure this out so I'll pass on the knowledge to you. In you command console (shift +tilda) if your not familiar with that. Type in exactly Bind (key) say..............your text
Just bind whatever key u want to use but don't put the ( ) around it. That was just for writing purposes. There you go and I hope that helps you write some messages
:D
madmartigan:guard:


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.