LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   (For a friend) Can you bind the console to a key? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=81590)

Lathain Valtiel 10-20-2002 05:22 PM

(For a friend) Can you bind the console to a key?
 
My friend online says that pressing Shift and Tilde does not bring up the console.. Can you bind it to another key?

JEDI OUTCAST 10-21-2002 12:04 AM

if you are in the usa its. shift ~. if you are in the uk its the button next to the 1.:D

thehomicidalegg 10-21-2002 03:07 AM

you have 2 lines of binds to open and close the console...

the defaults are:

bind ` "toggleconsole" - close
bind ~ "toggleconsole" -open

you can change the keys to switch the buttons

Lathain Valtiel 10-22-2002 11:43 AM

Yep, my friend was in the UK. Thank you both!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.