LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Tech Centre (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=95)
-   -   I'm Having Problems. (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=99309)

geordiestag 04-28-2003 05:28 PM

I'm Having Problems.
 
Can anyone tell me if Rogue Squadron will play on Microsoft 2000 Professional?
The game loads in OK,but then it keeps asking for the Direct X to be loaded in,and that's as far as I get,it won't load in the DX.
Has anyone got a solution for me.
I've been on Microsoft downloads for DX,but no help there.
So come on guys lend a hand,I've got a little lad driving me barmy.:confused:

another_trooper 05-02-2003 11:57 PM

Sorry man, i dont think it will work, i have windows 2000 on my other computer and it doesnt work . . . its all bugged and all, try to get a windows 98,95 or somethin. . .


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:18 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.