View Single Post
Old 10-05-2003, 12:23 PM   #27
TimFX
Rookie
 
TimFX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Turkey
Posts: 50
Exclamation

-------------------------CREDITS--------------------------------

SKIN CREATORS
* Kit Fisto "Toonces " Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Mace Windu "Toonces, Arco " Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Obi Wan Kenobi "Toonces, Tex360, Arco, Mars " Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Darth Sidious/Emperor Palpatine Toonces,Sithlord,GraFox,Psynex Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Episode I Obi-Wan Kenobi "Toonces, Tex360, Arco, Mars " Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Qui-Gon Jinn Tex360, Toonces, Arco, Sithlord Toonces@drivingcatstudios.com
* Han Solo "Major Clod " majorclod@hotmail.com
* Chewbacca "Major Clod " majorclod@hotmail.com
* Tusken Raider "Major Clod " majorclod@hotmail.com
* Jar-Jar Binks "Major Clod " majorclod@hotmail.com
* Yarael Poof Psyk0Sith, NeoMarz1, Nomad psykopat@geocities.com
* Ki-Adi Mundi "Psyk0Sith, Grafox " psykopat@geocities.com
* Zam Wesell NeoMarz1 , Moooa neomarz1@sbcglobal.net
"* PloKoon " "Mars Marshall " neomarz1@msn.com
* Sith Yoda VM Mars Marshall neomarz1@msn.com
* QuiGon VM "Mars Marshall " neomarz1@msn.com
* Sebulba "Duncan_10158, inbredyokel " duncan_10158@gmx.ch
"* Hutt " "Duncan_10158 " duncan_10158@gmx.ch
"* Gamorrean " "Duncan_10158 " duncan_10158@gmx.ch
* Episode II Obi-Wan model Alphan_Jijua hydargos@virgilio.it
* A New Hope Luke Alphan_Jijua hydargos@virgilio.it
* Count Dooku / Lord Tyranus Luuke,Garik Loran,Grafox,Toonces Kman@polycount.com
* Boba Fett / Jango Fett António "BloodRiot" Perestrelo & Tim "Absath" Buckley BloodRiot@netcabo.pt
* Royalguard/Carnor_jax/kir_kanos Eric Landreneau goreld@neo.tamu.edu
"* Clones " "Chris (KapnKeg) Gueterman " KapnKeg@aol.com
* Vader V2.0 : Cheshire Michael frost_michael@hotmail.com
"* Darth Maul " "Adam ""Cheshire"" Lee " madhatt3r@attbi.com
* Robeless Maul Andrew "Barge" Pownall barg3@austarnet.com.au
* C-3po "Oddjob,t3rror,MacD,Raven Software " oddjob@ateamproductions.com
"* Mon_Calamari " "Moooa " moooa_duga@hotmail.com
* Padme Amidala "Leo ""Tetsuo"" Kraan " tetsuo@xs4all.nl
* Anakine "Quigon007 " Gohan1230@cs.com
* Watto v1.0 Hans Moleman h4nsm0l3m4n@hotmail.com
"* Jawa " "John {Ronin{Triad} Fisher " JFi7056052@aol.com
* mara jade "McFarland 2002 " andrea.chiantore@allnext.it
* Leia McFarland andre@ziochianto.it
"* Aurra " Tim 'Spacemonkey' Appleby Adam 'Cheshire' Lee bdimonkey@hotmail.com
"* ghost yoda " "Icepool ,psynex " Icepool@netzero.net
* yoda "Team Yoda,""Arco"" Ferguson,Kurtis ""Kman"" Smith "
* pbattledroid Proto
"* Aayla Secura " Tetsu
"* Old Ben Kenobi " Kevin Coyle

MAP CREATORS
* Cloud City Landing "NwO Deadlock " jkentmarsh@aol.com
"* Mos Eisley Cantina " Tigris Tigris@durahcell.de
"* Alzoc Base demo " Raven
"* IRG Coruscant " "Fairuz ""GhostBear_74"" Mustaffa " macloud@pacific.net.sg
"* Coruscant Promenade " "Starunner " starunner@email.com
"* Palace Wars " "Dad*Mad " dadmad@dadmad.de
* Duel Of The FatesV2.0 "Shadriss & WhiteShdw " shadriss@hotmail.com
* Geonosis Hangar Cur-gan Javaa cur-gan-javaa@t-online.de
* Kaminoan Landing Platform "Khaza " "khaza@welho.com "
"* KaminoX " "DeTRiTiC-iQ " det@massassi.net
"* Emperor's Throne Room " "NwODeadlock " "deadlock@nwo2k.net "
* Ewok II Adam,Faceless_Clock
* Force Crusaders Academy- Hangar "Alex FC " alex.fc@interia.pl
"* Forgotten Rebel Base " "Dash Rendar "
"* Naboo Hangar " "Ralph 'ritual' Rademakers " info@rituality.nl
* Matrix: Sparring Program "DEADLOCK " jkentmarsh@aol.com
"* jedi Council SE " "NwO Deadlock " jkentmarsh@aol.com
* Duel Of The Fates LivingDeadJedi philip.thejedi@ntlworld.com
* FFA_Sarlacc LivingDeadJedi philip.thejedi@ntlworld.com
* Jabba place LivingDeadJedi philip.thejedi@ntlworld.com
* Carbon Freeze II "LivingDeadJedi " philip.thejedi@ntlworld.com
* Carbon Freeze "LivingDeadJedi " philip.thejedi@ntlworld.com
* The Matrix: Subway Station "MultiVitamin " "netzmeister@multivitamin-graphics.de "
"* ENTE's PadPadPack " ENTE (Andreas Endres) ENTE.endres@t-online.de
* ENTE's PadStation "ENTE (Andreas Endres) " ENTE.endres@t-online.de
* platform Jimbob (jdv) jimbuttons@hotmail.com
"* Sand Arena 2 " "Jens Ljungblad " jens.ljungblad@swipnet.se
"* Tusken Camp " "Javier Rodriguez ""Rodja Mez"" " JediMoves03@yahoo.com
"* Wookie Village " "The_Mute " swiftsneaks@hotmail.com
"* Echo Base " Karnivore karnivore@comcast.net
"* Otoh Gunga " "Chadrick ""ShroomDuck"" Rode " crode2@cogeco.ca
* Jedi Council GC Griffinclaw griffinriderx@adelphia.net
* Trade Federation Droid Control Breath geoloubo@hotmail.com
* Jedi Archives Sevker tylerdurden800@hotmail.com
* Endor Landing Platform Belial
* Star Destroyer Hangar "Jester-Spaz " Jester@planetquake.com
* Sith Temple of Ascension "David ""SatansMaster"" McMullen " "satansmaster@planethalflife.com "
* Rock Oasis "TheSnerd " st_reiter@edumail.at
* Ge_Arena_x "Xeph " xephar@hotmail.com
"* Imperial Duel Bridge " "JumboMonkeyfish " jumbo_monkeyfish@yahoo.com
"* Imperial Duel Turbine " "Olof Mörck " dragonland_metal@hotmail.com
"* Bespin Pavillion " "Jester-Spaz " Jester@planetquake.com
"* Duel_yavin_hangar " "Dea " dearadin@msn.com
* Chamber Station T9XT8 Wayne Old wayne.old@blueyonder.co.uk
"* CloudShark " "MrCrusher "

MOD CREATORS
* Tusken Camp Sp Episode II Team Seb(crea) sebcrea1@aol.com
* Hoth: Imperial Base Sp THX_TK421 THX_Tk421@hotmail.com
"* Bespin_underground " Archer archer9234@yahoo.com
"* Blood-effects " "Charmin Deluxe " oliver@mijun.de
"* ForceMod II " "Azymn " ibidetalitis@yahoo.com
* Azloc Base Raven software
"* Gall Spaceport " "GidionTheDead, a.k.a. The CrazyKraut " GidionTheDead@aol.com
* Naboo blaster "ALIEN_JL "
* jango_pistol "Quigon007 " Gohan1230@cs.com
"* Geonosian Hangar sP " "Quigon007 " Gohan1230@cs.com
* Episode 3 A Jedi's Worst Fear "Quigon007 " Gohan1230@cs.com
* JediPLUS v4.3 BOFH, Darcious, Dest, Nitemare,The Eternal,RenegadeOfPhunk dysfunction@nyc.rr.com
"* Ultimate Blood Mod v1.0 " StrWrsXprt and Desann" StrWrsXprt@aol.com "
* ObiWan(Startup Page picture) "CybersynapTIK " cybersynaptic@yahoo.com
* Movie Battles RenegadeOfPhunk renegadeofphunk@3dactionplanet.com
* The Arena Showdown 1.0 "Killer_2000 "
* Mission to Mustal 2 "Captain's Shuttle Studios " captain@captainshuttle.com
* Naboo N1 Starfighter "Zymotico " zymotica@hotmail.com
* The Geonosian Battle Arena "Zeus (GRANT JAMES) and ShadyZ " ultimateZeus@hotmail.com

ALL READMES HAVE BEEN INCLUDED

THIS MODIFICATION IS NOT MADE, DISTRIBUTED, OR SUPPORTED BY ACTIVISION, RAVEN, OR
LUCASARTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY LLC. ELEMENTS TM & © LUCASARTS
ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY LLC AND/OR ITS LICENSORS.



................TOTAL CONVERSION OF JEDI KNIGHT SERIES..............
TimFX is offline   you may: quote & reply,