View Single Post
Old 10-23-2005, 05:15 PM   #520
Palpatine_dc's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Belgium
Posts: 231
Current Game: The Old Republic
There are 7 main (official) forms of lightsaber combat.

Form I: Shii-Cho
Form II: Makashi
Form III: Soresu
Form IV: Ataro
Form V: Shien (/Djem So)
Form VI: Niman
Form VII: Juyo

But there are also a couple "unofficial" forms that that are based upon the main 7.

Form VIII: Sokan (based on form IV)
Form IX: Shien
Form X: Niman ( dual sabers)

New Q: Who is Jangotat?
Palpatine_dc is offline   you may: