Thread: Continuity?
View Single Post
Old 02-11-2007, 07:44 PM   #2
Senior Member
MachineCult's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Disneyland?
Posts: 2,661
10 year veteran! 
The Thrawn trilogy takes place in 9 ABY, then in 10 ABY the dark horse comics Dark Empire and Dark Empire II take place, and in 11 ABY I, Jedi and the Jedi Academy trilogy take place.
They're the main ones, the full list is Here, you can see when any other SW book or video game is chronologically.

"For where ever there is a n00b, there is MachineCult to make him cry and cringe."
- Halo_92
MachineCult is offline   you may: