View Single Post
Old 02-23-2007, 01:15 AM   #5
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 79
Originally Posted by Fish.Stapler
there are 6 saber forms, and one basic force form.

Consulars learn 3 saber forms, and then the 4 force forms (1 basic, 3 from the jedi masters).

Sentinels and Guardians learn all 6 saber forms, but only the 1 basic force form.

So, you'd have to change what class you play to get these forms, or use KSE to add them to you. I'm pretty sure they're found under the force power section.

Ok fishstapler, thanx.
Second, what is KSE, and is there any significant difference in using different force forms, both worth the relative gameplay, and in visual display of the combat simulator?(ie attack animations)

Jedi are going mad, chaos is ensuing everywhere!!! And all this time the masters were still trying to piece together how you get the handle to just stay on the belt! A drunk jedi is always up for a good fight!!!
"Jawa juice?" "No make it a visarian brandy, I'm gonna need to clear my mind after that last mission."
"You know what I always wanted to see? A celebrity death match dual between Palpatine and GG allin"

Please refrain from using foul language in your signature and your posts in general. Thanks.
~LF Staff
DARTH_DANZIG is offline   you may: quote & reply,