How do we know if we can keep our names, etc? Is there a way to check?
Also how does this work? per account or server since I have my main characters on Vornskr, bur i also have about 2 older characters on another East coast server?
If one verse the other is selected? will i be able to do this per server or only once per account?
Has Vornskr been selected?