lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: ADDING UNITS FROM DIFF GAME.
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-25-2007, 04:23 PM   #1
darthriddick
Rookie
 
darthriddick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Under. A. Large. Rock! *O_o'
Posts: 223
Current Game: Kotor 1
ADDING UNITS FROM DIFF GAME.

is it possable to add units/planets from FOC demo to EAW?
aaaand before yusay anything, this would be for my own personal use, not for any sort of open release.
(i like the Darktrooper XD)

darthriddick is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-26-2007, 02:07 AM   #2
GhOsT-Jedi
Rookie
 
GhOsT-Jedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Past the outer rims of the universe training my sith armies.
Posts: 159
Wouldn't buying the game be less of a hassel?






GhOsT-Jedi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-31-2007, 01:01 AM   #3
darthriddick
Rookie
 
darthriddick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Under. A. Large. Rock! *O_o'
Posts: 223
Current Game: Kotor 1
could be.... but it'll be a while before i get the real game, and i just want to have the dark trooper in the original.

darthriddick is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Modding forum > ADDING UNITS FROM DIFF GAME.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:50 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.