lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Segmentation Fault
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-21-2002, 10:40 AM   #1
w0ls0n
 
w0ls0n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Bath, Maine
Posts: 21
Segmentation Fault

Whn running Jedi Knight II with the 1.03 update, I am getting a Segmentation fault when it looks like it is loading a map. Any idea what is going on? I am running FreeBSD with 256MB RAM and 30GIG of storage.


William Olson
w0ls0n is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-24-2002, 08:52 PM   #2
w0ls0n
 
w0ls0n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Bath, Maine
Posts: 21
I figured out what it was.


William Olson
w0ls0n is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-01-2013, 07:39 PM   #3
Sr. Canseco
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 5
Hello to the past, you can read a tutorial to fix it here:

http://jkhub.org/tutorials/article/1...-linux-server/
Sr. Canseco is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > Segmentation Fault

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.