lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Can you bind more than one?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-04-2003, 03:47 PM   #1
OvErRiDe1337
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1
Can you bind more than one?

I was wondering if its possible to like if you bind mouse 2 to bound2.cfg could you hit mouse 2 and it will check if bound2.cfg is open and open bound3.cfg and so on is that possible?
OvErRiDe1337 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-05-2003, 05:48 AM   #2
Datheus
Whosawhatnow?
 
Datheus's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Adrift
Posts: 1,426
Uh... My instinct is to say "Yes".

But I'm too lazy to test to be sure. But that should work fine. Test it and find out.
Datheus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > Can you bind more than one?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:50 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.