lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: i serve--but i want to know how to turn on doublebladed sabers--- please
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-06-2003, 02:17 AM   #1
blind329
Lurker
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: mn
Posts: 3
Angry i serve--but i want to know how to turn on doublebladed sabers--- please

please tell me how to make it so my players can use double bladed sabers
blind329 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-06-2003, 05:58 AM   #2
lowe_22
Lurker
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 8
reply for double sabers.

It depoends what mod you are using.
If you are using jA mod 1.3 then the command is:
/g_mdoublesabersforall 2.
the command differs from mod, to mod. let me know which mod u are using.... ill try to help you out.

thanks
lowe_22 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-10-2003, 11:52 AM   #3
blind329
Lurker
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: mn
Posts: 3
thanks for the reply guy ::>>:>

im gona use 1.3 so i can take your advise

thank you lowe-22 you were my only hope
blind329 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-10-2003, 11:56 AM   #4
Sam Fisher
eh.
 
Sam Fisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,466
Just wanted to chip in, on a no mod server, I think its

/thedestroyer

you have to have cheats enabled first. I think.




stuck in an eternity of sunshine and chocolate.
Sam Fisher is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-10-2003, 12:29 PM   #5
blind329
Lurker
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: mn
Posts: 3
thanks boss.............
i know how to use /thedestroyer comand.. butt the young ones dont so it gives experienced players like myself an un-fair advantage............i might be a darth but, ...........i am a fair host srver administrator.........and i was looking to make it available to all players

till we meet at the players ball ............im out

329blind
blind329 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-12-2003, 06:56 AM   #6
mysticnas
Lurker
 
mysticnas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 7
get the Enhancers Mod, then you don't need any cheats or anything... you just activate the sabre twice by pressing the "1" key. eg...

press it once and it will open a single blace, close and open it again and it will release a dual blade.
mysticnas is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-14-2003, 12:28 PM   #7
TiBo
Rookie
 
TiBo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 174
Or just get omni mod and there are new styles for the saberstaff and you can get dual sabers too.
TiBo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-18-2003, 04:38 PM   #8
Jaden007
Rookie
 
Jaden007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: On space over tattoine
Posts: 149
But how do you put on cheats w/o the mods? i like dual sabers but i dont like the mods. help?


"The force is a powerful ally, and a dreadful foe" Jedi master Yoda

WWJD
Jaden007 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > i serve--but i want to know how to turn on doublebladed sabers--- please

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:37 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.