lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: is there a command for a saber staff?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-07-2003, 11:18 PM   #1
Jedi Runt
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 28
Question is there a command for a saber staff?

hey, i was wondering if anyone had the command for a saber staff? i already know the one for dual sabers.
Jedi Runt is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 11:37 PM   #2
night wolf2
Rookie
 
night wolf2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 18
enable cheats and type saber dual_x is a the number for the hilt i think theres 6 so 1 through 6
night wolf2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-07-2003, 11:43 PM   #3
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,697
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
there is agreat big thread on SP cheats exploits and whatnot, try looking for that.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > is there a command for a saber staff?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:07 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.