lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Changing stance
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-04-2004, 05:03 PM   #1
Psyk0Sith
3D Tech Support
 
Psyk0Sith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Adanac
Posts: 2,072
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Changing stance

I want to know if it's possible to:

Use a regular saber and change the blue stance to staff stance while in-game (without changing to a staff lightsaber of course).

It's already possible to switch between dual to single and staff to single so i want to know if it's possible the other way around (single to staff) just by pressing the stance key?.

If so, anyone interested in sharing their knowledge on the subject?.

Thanks!

Psyk0Sith is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2004, 06:48 PM   #2
Azymn
 
Azymn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: ~(40.14, -111.40)
Posts: 544
It can be done through code - not by default design.
Azymn is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Coding > Changing stance

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:04 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.