lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: gmax .md3 export/import
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-06-2004, 12:35 AM   #1
Matt-Liell
Long Haired Freaky Person
 
Matt-Liell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Sitting in the back of My VW Microbus - In the Great White North
Posts: 2,646
gmax .md3 export/import

please


A Native Swampie!


Matt-Liell is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-06-2004, 05:24 PM   #2
lauser
 
lauser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: CANADA
Posts: 428
Not sure if this is the right LINK...but you need Gmax Tempest. It has the plugins you need.

http://www.discreet.com/products/gma...oads_text.html


My kung fu is also very weak
lauser is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Modeling > gmax .md3 export/import

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:20 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.