lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Getting a sword to act as a saber in terms of upgrading?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-07-2004, 08:59 PM   #1
Shimaon
Junior Member
 
Shimaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 261
Getting a sword to act as a saber in terms of upgrading?

Would that be possible to the extent that I could add on crystals (not change color crystals though)?

Shimaon
Shimaon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-08-2004, 01:28 AM   #2
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
You want to upgrade swords with crystals.
Why would you want to do that? when you can just make a sword uprade with vibration cells, bonding alloys and energy projectors.

I think if you really wanted to make a sword upgrade with crystals you could, but it would involve alot more work than it would to just make a new upgradable sword.
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Getting a sword to act as a saber in terms of upgrading?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:43 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.