lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Sound trouble in MI1 and MI2
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-15-2004, 08:48 PM   #1
TwelvMonkeys
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 1
Sound trouble in MI1 and MI2

I am runnung MI1 and MI2 from windows and I can't seem to get them to work with any sound. If anyone knows how to fix this, help would be much appreciated. Thank you.
Quote:
I don't need a prop...
TwelvMonkeys is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-15-2004, 11:11 PM   #2
Udvarnoky
Short for "Jason"
 
Udvarnoky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,408
The International House of Mojo Staff 
Well first off, what version of the game are you using?

In any case, I'm willing to bet that SCUMMVM can fix your problem.
Udvarnoky is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-18-2004, 06:40 PM   #3
MrManager
;-*
 
MrManager's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location:
Posts: 2,114
LFN Staff Member 
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...threadid=92166

http://www.scummbar.com/games/index....&todo=8&tech=1

http://www.scummbar.com/games/index....&todo=8&tech=1


Read The Mojo!
MrManager is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Monkey Island Discussion > MI Chat > General MI Discussion > Sound trouble in MI1 and MI2

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:14 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.