lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Missles for vehicle error
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-04-2004, 02:43 PM   #1
Darth_Kitty
 
Darth_Kitty's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: California
Posts: 471
Unhappy Missles for vehicle error

The Harrier code is about finished, then I'll release it. But I have a small problem. I finally got the twin vulcans working and there so cool but the tomahawks aren't. I used the same code as the X-Wing for them and they still dindt work. Then I made the missles to be the vulcans and strange enough THEY WORKED. So why is it that the missles aren't responding right?

Thanks.


Change sides? I don't recall saying I was on your's.

Solid Snake
Model Pack Creator
Darth_Kitty is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-07-2004, 02:13 AM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!
 
razorace's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9,176
What happened when it didn't work?


---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Coding > Missles for vehicle error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:26 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.